Assessment Agencies

S.No. Name Of Assessment Agency Date of Affilation Head Office Address Head/Spoc Name Contact Email Id
1 Navriti Tehcnologies Pvt.Ltd 07/07/2015 2nd Floor, #15,25/1, 19th A Main , 9th Cross, JP Nagar 2nd Phase, Banglore 560078, Karnataka Santosh 9971228666 ksantosh@navriti.com
2 Co Cubes Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 01/07/2016 A-1101, 11th Floor, Arcadia South City-2, Sector-49, Gurgaon- 122018, Haryana Dhruv Mathur accounts@cocubes.com;
3 Parasmani Skills Pvt Ltd 23/09/2016 A2-06, 1st floor, Lilac-B, Sohna Road, Sector-49, Gurgaon-122001 Prashant Jha 9711261763 prashant@parasmaniskills.com;
4 E&E Skill Development And Technologies Pvt Ltd. 04/10/2016 2nd Floor, Abhayan Building, S.N Junction, Tripunithara, Ernakulam, Kerala-682301 Raneesh Mohan 8860100789 raneesh@einsanderste.com;
5 Independent Qualitative Assessors Guild(IQAG) 24/10/2016 Suite 404, 4th Floor, Sirimalle Towers Jaffer ali bagh, Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Telengana- Sreena Shajil; sales@iqag.org;
6 Kwaspuria Advisory Private limited 29/11/2016 16, Nizamuddin East, New Delhi-110013, Delhi Subhash Chand Sharma info@khwaspuria.com; khwaspuriapl@gmail.com
7 India Skills 29/12/2016 Suite 501, 98 MG Road, 5th Floor, The Empire Apartments , Sultanpur, New Delhi-110030 Satyam Garg 9560041908 info@indiaskills.edu.in;
8 S.P Institute of Workforce Pvt Ltd. 24/01/2017 SD-A-31 Sector 45 Noida UP 201301 Arvind Shrivastav 9999070838 arvind@spiwd.in; kuldeep@spiwd.in
9 Bhavishya Uday Assessment Agency 07/02/2017 172 A Sector indrapuri Bhopal Madhya Pradesh-462021 Ramakant Choudhary 9826246725 ramakant.choudhary72@gmail.com;
10 I Assess Consultants LLP 08/02/2017 B- wing,006, Ground Floor, Nathu Seth Society, Miya Mohd, Chotani, 5th road, near Canosa High School, Mahim, Mumbai-400016 Pramod Nishankar 9867005046 pramod@iassess.in;
11 Skills Mantra Edu tech Consulting India Pvt ltd. 01/04/2017 Brilliant Solitaire, Scheme 78, part 2 vijay nagar, indore-452001, Madhya Pradesh Husain Tezabwala 8878060006 'husain.tezabwala@skillmantra.org'
12 Confederation of Indian Industry 13/02/2019
13 Aman Skills programming Society 01/10/2018 Plat no 31, Sector 23, Dwarka New Delhi - 110075 Vikas 8437242345 ceo@amanssociety.com
14 Vista Skills 02/11/2018 394, 3rd floor, Guru Ramdas Nagar, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi-110092 Subodh Agarwal 7840086333 subodh@vistaskills.edu.in
15 Asset Authour pvt Ltd. 17/10/2018 262, Galaxy I Land Colony, Behind Mahalekhkar Office, Near Vidhan Sabha, Raipur, C.G. 493111 Vishal Agarwal 9899469507 vishal@a2pl.in
16 Agam Skills Pvt Ltd 06/12/2018 D-16, 2nd Floor, Prashant Vihar, Rohini ,Sector-14, New Delhi-110085 Ashima 8743027773 agamskills@gmail.com
17 Vedokt Skill & Consulting Pvt Ltd 30/10/2018 305 NM Tower, opposite OM Namkeen,56 shop,palasia,Indore Ashish Yadav 8989292265 operations@vedokt.com
18 TAG Assessors Guild Private Limited 01/11/2018 A-621, World Trade Park, JLN Marg, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur Ribhu Vashishta 9828156056 ceo@tagindia.co.in
19 Excellence Training & technical Education Pvt Ltd. 14/11/2019 1120, UF Apartments, Plot No. - 9, Sector - 6, Dwarka D P Rana 9205303218 director@ette.co.in
20 Integrated Learning Solutions( Wheebox) 03/09/2019 A - 10, Infocity - 1, Sector - 34, Gurugram, Haryana - 122001 Vartika Gupta 9023726640 vartika.gupta@wheebox.com
21 Educe Consultancy Pvt. Ltd 27/10/2018 Ploat no. 1015 near subhash chowk sector 47 Gurgaon, HR Pooja Khare 8982592084 educeconsultancy@gmail.com