Selection for the post of Co-Director cum Master Trainer for Center of Excellence. Date is extended from 25th January 2020 to 10th Febuary 2020.

Industry Members


Details of industry members :


1. North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited (NBPDCL)


2. South Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited (SBPDCL)


3. Manipur State Power Distribution Company Limited (MSPDCL)


4. West Bengal State Distribution Company Limited (WBSDCL)


5. Central Electricity Supply Utility (CESU)


6. North Eastern Electricity Supply Company (NESCO)


7. Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Limited (OPTCL)


8. Southern Electricity Supply Company (SOUTHCO)


9. Western Electricity Supply Company (WESCO)


10. Tripura State Electricity Corporation Limited (TSECL)


11. Madhya Pradesh Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Company Limited (MPPKVVCL)


* PSSC has signed a MoU with the above Industry Members.