RFP for SDTP for 6000 nos. Candidates under CSR initiatives of POWERGRID under RDSS last date for submission of proposal is extended till 28 February 2024.   Registration for PowerUp certification course has been opened.  

Operational Team
S.No. Name Designation Contact No./Ext. PSSC Email Id
1 Dr. V.K.Singh Chief Executive Officer 9810311666 ceo@psscindia.org
2 - CEO Sectt. 011-40793153 support@psscindia.org
3 Mr. Atar Singh Head (Skill Development) 9732051700 atar@psscindia.org, project-head@psscindia.org
4 Vacant Head (Certification & Quality Assurance)
5 Vacant Head (R & M)
6 Mr. Birendra Kumar Yadav Manager (F & A) 9650020785 birendra@psscindia.org
7 Mr. Bishwajeet Singh Assistant Manager 8340622610 bishwajeet.singh@psscindia.org
8 Mr. Gunjan Kumar Dubey Technical Officer 8968036402 gunjan.dubey@psscindia.org
9 Mr. Rahul Kumar Technical Officer 8210063987 rahul.kumar@psscindia.org
10 Mr. Saif Ali Technical Officer 7905473309 saif.ali@psscindia.org
11 Mr. Tarun Kumar Associate (Assessment & Operations) & Admin 9818384006 tarun@psscindia.org, results@psscindia.org
12 Ms. Rupa Kumari Account Assistant 7759908806 accounts@psscindia.org
13 Mr. Rahul Kumar Office Assistant 9650612701 operations@psscindia.org