Operational Team

S.No. Name Designation Contact No./Ext. Email Id PSSC Email Id
1 Mr. Ravi P Singh Chief Executive Officer 011-40793152 ceo@psscindia.org
2 - Mr. Sumit Associate (A&O) & PS 7529977895 sumit@psscindia.org
3 Mr. Prakash C. Jain Head (Certification & Quality Assurance) 9818686896 prakashcjain@yahoo.com pcjain@psscindia.org
4 Mr. G. K. Sharma Head (Research & Marketing) 7987890546 gksharmammt@gmail.com
5 Mr. Atar Singh Head (Skill Development) 9732051700 atar62.singh@gmail.com atar@psscindia.org
6 Mr. Birendra Kumar Yadav Manager (F & A) 9650020785 birendra.azh@gmail.com birendra@psscindia.org
7 Ms. Akanksha Sinha Technical Officer 9319064460 akanksha.sinha@psscindia.org
8 Mr. Bishwajeet Singh Technical Officer 8340622610 bishwajeet.singh@psscindia.org
9 Mr. Gunjan Kumar Dubey Technical Officer 8968036402 gunjan.dubey@psscindia.org
10 Mr. Tarun Kumar Associate (Assessment & Operation & Admin) 9818384006 tarun@psscindia.org results@psscindia.org
11 Ms. Rupa Kumari Account Assistant 7759908806 accounts@psscindia.org
12 Mr. U. P. Gupta Coordinator - Bihar 9304582376 umeshprasadgupta84@gmail.com umesh@psscindia.org
13 Ms. Doyel Banerjee Manager (State Co- ordinator)-West Bengal 9051160139 doyel.banerje@gmail.com wb.doyelbanerjii@psscindia.org