Operational Team

S.No. Name Designation Contact No./Ext. Email Id PSSC Email Id
1 Shri Ravi P Singh Chief Executive Officer 9560978877 ravipsingh2000@yahoo.com ceo@psscindia.org
2 Jagat Singh ES to CEO 9650991987 jagat_singh@hotmail.com jagat@psscindia.org
3 Vinod Behari Adviser 9873767899 vinodbehari14@yahoo.co.in
4 Mr. Prakash C. Jain Head (Certification & Quality Assurance) 9818686896 prakashcjain@yahoo.com pcjain@psscindia.org
5 Mr. G. K. Sharma Head (Research & Marketing) 9406625634 gksharmamt@gmail.com
6 Mr. Rai Randhir Prasad Regional Co-ordinator 9582214600 rairandhir12@gmail.com rrprasad@psscindia.org
7 Mr. Sarbinder Singh Alag Consultant 9810908163 alag1954@gmail.com ssalag@psscindia.org
8 Mr. Birendra Kumar Yadav Manager (Finance) 9650020785 birendra.azh@gmail.com birendra@psscindia.org
9 Mr. Karthik Nair Assistant Manager 7042208603 nair.karthik93@gmail.com karthik.nair@psscindia.org
10 Mr. Amar Pattanayak Assistant Manager 9439194459 aamar081@gmail.com apattanayak@psscindia.org 
11 Ms. Akanksha Sinha Technical Officer 7869194712 akanksha.sinha18@gmail.com akanksha.sinha@psscindia.org
12 Ms. Vishakha Chaudhary Technical Officer 8287322144 vishakha.chaudhary@psscindia.org
13 Mr. Bishwajeet Singh Technical Officer 8340622610 bishwajeet.singh@psscindia.org
14 Mr. Sumit Associate(Assessment & Operation) 7529977895 sumit@psscindia.org
15 Mr. Tarun Associate(Assessment & Operation) 9818384006 tarun@psscindia.org results@psscindia.org
16 Mr. U. P. Gupta Coordinator - Bihar 9304582376 umeshprasadgupta84@gmail.com umesh@psscindia.org
17 Mr. S. K. Sinha Coordinator - Jharkhand 9430321867 sadanseb@gmail.com sadan@psscindia.org
18 Ms. Doyel Banerjee Manager (State Co-ordinator) – West Bengal 9051160139 doyel.banerje@gmail.com wb.doyelbanerjii@psscindia.org