Operational Team

S.No. Name Designation Contact No./Ext. Email Id PSSC Email Id
1 Mr. Vinod Behari Chief Executive Officer 9873767899/101 vinodbehari14@yahoo.co.in ceo@psscindia.org
2 Mr. V.S.Saxena Senior Consultant 9868549000/102 vs_saxena@hotmail.com, vswarup.saxena@gmail.com vssaxena@psscindia.org
3 Mr. A.K. Bhagat Head (Research & Marketing) 9899887064/103 akbhagatin@yahoo.co.in akbhagat@psscindia.org
4 Mr. Prakash C Jain Head (Certification & Quality Assurance) 9818686896/104 prakashcjain@yahoo.com pcjain@psscindia.org
5 Mr. Sarbinder Singh Alag Consultant 9810908163/108 alag1954@gmail.com ssalag@psscindia.org
6 Mr. Rai Randhir Prasad Regional Co-ordinator 9582214600/119 rairandhir12@gmail.com rrprasad@psscindia.org
7 Mr. Birendra Kumar Yadav Manager(Finance) 9650020785/106 birendra.azh@gmail.com birendra@psscindia.org
8 Mr. Karthik Nair Assistant Manager 7042208603/107 nair.karthik93@gmail.com karthik.nair@psscindia.org
9 Mr. Amar Pattanayak Assistant Manager 9439194459/107 amar081@gmail.com apattanayak@psscindia.org
10 Ms. Akanksha Sinha Technical Officer 7869194712/115 akanksha.sinha18@gmail.com akanksha.sinha@psscindia.org
11 Mr. U. P. Gupta Coordinator - Bihar 9304582376 umeshprasadgupta84@gmail.com bh.upgupta@psscindia.org
12 Mr. S. K. Sinha Coordinator - Jharkhand 9430321867 sadanseb@gmail.com sadan.sinha@psscindia.org
13 Mr. Doyel Banerjee Manager (State Co-ordinator)–West Bengal 9051160139 doyel.banerje@gmail.com wb.doyelbanerjii@psscindia.org
14 Mr. K. C. Sarma Coordinator - ASSAM 9435105367 sarmachandra1958@gmail.com as.kcsarma@psscindia.org
15 Mr. Binaya Kumar Sahu Coordinator - Odisha 9437129798 binayakumar.sahu@gmail.com od.binay@psscindia.org
16 Mr. Jagat Singh Office Secretary 9650991987/100 jagat_singh@hotmail.com jagat@psscindia.org
17 Sumit Steno 7529977895 sumit_10012@yahoo.com sumit@psscindia.org