Operational Team
S.No. Name Designation Contact No./Ext. Email Id PSSC Email Id
1 Mr. Ravi P Singh Chief Executive Officer 011-40793152 ceo@psscindia.org
2 - Mr. Sumit Associate (A&O) & PS 7529977895 sumit@psscindia.org
3 Mr. G. K. Sharma Head (Research & Marketing) and (Certification & QA) 7987890546 gksharmammt@gmail.com
4 Mr. Atar Singh Head (Skill Development) and (HR & Admin) 9732051700 atar62.singh@gmail.com atar@psscindia.org
5 Mr. Birendra Kumar Yadav Manager (F & A) 9650020785 birendra.azh@gmail.com birendra@psscindia.org
6 Ms. Akanksha Sinha Assistant Manager 9319064460 akanksha.sinha@psscindia.org
7 Mr. Bishwajeet Singh Assistant Manager 8340622610 bishwajeet.singh@psscindia.org
8 Mr. Gunjan Kumar Dubey Technical Officer 8968036402 gunjan.dubey@psscindia.org
9 Mr. Rahul Kumar Technical Officer 8210063987 rahul.kumar@psscindia.org
10 Mr. Saif Ali Technical Officer 7905473309 saif.ali@psscindia.org
11 Mr. Tarun Kumar Associate (Assessment & Operation & Admin) 9818384006 tarun@psscindia.org results@psscindia.org
12 Ms. Rupa Kumari Account Assistant 7759908806 accounts@psscindia.org